CONTACT US

Insurance Inquiries

Justin Gillingham
Divisional Manager – Public Sector
Phone: (03) 8664 9348
Mobile: 0428 166 962
Email: Justin.Gillingham@jlta.com.au

John Casha
Manager - Client Services
Phone: (03) 8664 9303
Mobile: 0411 275 374
Email: John.Casha@jlta.com.au

Zoran Romanovski
Account Manager
Phone: (03) 8664 9322
Mobile: 0432 601 383
Email: Zoran.Romanovski@jlta.com.au

Lauren Trajkovski
Account Executive
Phone: (03) 8664 3906
Mobile: 0409 807 967
Email: Lauren.Trajkovski@jlta.com.au

Andrew Ralph
Divisional Manager, Broking, Tasmania
Phone: (03) 6220 7401
Mobile: 0437 122 151
Email: Andrew.Ralph@jlta.com.au

Risk Management Inquiries

Email: risk.help@jlta.com.au

Claims Inquiries

Gerard Lopez
Technical Claims Specialist
Phone: (03) 8664 9307
Mobile: 0409 087 236
Email: Gerard.Lopez@jlta.com.au

Marie Wright
Claims Consultant
Phone: (03) 9860 3447
Email: Marie.Wright@jlta.com.au

Tasmanian Office
Tim Bottle
Senior Claims Consultant
Phone: (03) 6220 7415
Email: TasClaims@jlta.com.au

JMAPP Manager

Kennia Grasso
Manager – Property
Phone: (03) 8664 9309
Mobile: 0422 145 055
Email: Kennia.Grasso@jlta.com.au