Our Specialists

National

contact Nick Chubb
Managing Director, Financial Lines Group

T: +61 2 9290 6742
E: nick.chubb@jlta.com.au

Read about Nick's expertise and meet our other Specialty leaders

New South Wales

contact Chris Budge
Divisional Manager

T: +61 2 9290 6743
E: chris.budge@jlta.com.au

Send an email

contact Seth Corthine
Divisional Manager

T: +61 2 9290 6760
E: seth.corthine@jlta.com.au

Send an email

contact Kim McCormack
Divisional Manager

T: +61 2 9290 8026
E: kim.mccormack@jlta.com.au

Send an email

Queensland

contact Caitlin Carson
Divisional Manager

T: +61 7 3246 7522
E: caitlin.carson@jlta.com.au

Send an email

Victoria & Tasmania

contact Warren Hattwich
Divisional Manager

T: +61 3 9613 1485
E: warren.hattwich@jlta.com.au

Send an email

South Australia & Northern Territory

contact Trevor Hole
Divisional Manager

T: +61 8 8418 0213
E: trevor.hole@jlta.com.au

Send an email

Western Australia

contact Mark Viskovich
Divisional Manager

T: +61 8 9426 0945
E: mark.viskovich@jlta.com.au

Send an email