Our Specialists

National

contact Iain Drennan
Head of Construction

T: +61 2 9290 8163
E: iain.drennan@jlta.com.au

Read more about Iain's experience and meet our Specialty leaders

New South Wales

contact Jonathan Frost
General Manager, Construction

T: +61 2 9290 6706
E: jonathan.frost@jlta.com.au

Send an email

South Australia

contact Matthew Nation
Divisional Manager

T: +61 8 8418 0211
E: matthew.nation@jlta.com.au

Send an email

Queensland

contact Peter Jeeves
General Manager, Corporate Risks

T: +61 7 3246 7506
E: peter.jeeves@jlta.com.au

Send an email

Western Australia

contact Marion Hall
General Manager

T: +61 8 9426 0460
E: marion.hall@jlta.com.au

Send an email

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

contact Jonathan Fowler
General Manager

T: +61 8 9426 0458
E: jonathan.fowler@jlta.com.au

Send an email

contact Jason Mathews
General Manager

T: +61 8 9426 0982
E: jason.mathews@jlta.com.au

Send an email

New Zealand

contact Philip Clauzel
Divisional Manager

T: +64 9 300 6666
E: Philip.Clauzel@jltgroup.co.nz

Read more about our New Zealand expertise